logo lbi
Home / Contact / Your contacts

Your contacts

SALES MANAGEMENT

Photo Jean Wintzer M. Jean WINTZER:
jean.wintzer@lbi.fr
(German / English / French)
North and South America, Asia,
South Africa, UK, Ireland,
Turkey, Australia & New-Zealand



FRENCH SALES DEPARTMENT

Photo Emmanuel Congy - M. Emmanuel CONGY:
emmanuel.congy@lbi.fr
(English / French)

Benoît Filomena - M. Benoit FILOMENA:
benoit.filomena@lbi.fr
(German / English / French)

Photo Armelle Rigolio - Mme Armelle RIGOLIO:
armelle.rigolio@lbi.fr
(French)


EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

Photo Bertrand De Mattia- M. Bertrand DE MATTIA:
bertrand.demattia@lbi.fr
(German / English / French)
Deutschland, the Netherlands, Denmark

Photo Bruno Robin- M. Bruno ROBIN:
bruno.robin@lbi.fr
(English / French)
UK, North America, South America, Scandinavia, Asia,
South Africa, Australia, New-Zealand

Photo Michel Huff - M. Michel HUFF:
michel.huff@lbi.fr
(German / French)
Deutschland - Österreich - Schweiz

Benoît Filomena- M. Benoit FILOMENA:
benoit.filomena@lbi.fr
(German / English / French)
Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Portugal,
Czech Republic, Croatia, Slovenia,
Slovakia, Russia, Romania,
Hungary, Poland, North Africa,

Photo Christelle Klein- Mlle Christelle KLEIN:
christelle.klein@lbi.fr
(English / French)
Italy, The Netherlands, UK

Photo Anouk Strauss- Mme Anouk Strauss:
anouk.strauss@lbi.fr
(English / French)
Export Assistant

Photo Michele Saitz- Mme Michèle SAITZ:
michele.saitz@lbi.fr
(German / English / French)
Export Assistant

LBI

Tel: +33 (0) 387-71-15-11
Fax: +33 (0) 387-71-14-96
Email: commercial@lbi.fr